Our Team

SALES TEAM

Rory Anderson

Director of Sales
rory@verityhomes.com
Personal Link ×
Rory Anderson

Rory Anderson

Director of Sales

FrankieSue Pierson

New Home Specialist​
FrankieSue@verityhomes.com
×
FrankieSue Pierson

FrankieSue Pierson

New Home Specialist​

Jessica Janu

New Home Specialist
Jessica@verityhomes.com
×
Jessica Janu

Jessica Janu

New Home Specialist

Brett Nephew

New Home Specialist
Brett@verityhomes.com
×
Brett Nephew

Brett Nephew

New Home Specialist

Andrew Sinner

New Home Specialist
Andrew@verityhomes.com
×
Andrew Sinner

Andrew Sinner

New Home Specialist

Shawna Hastings

New Home Specialist
Shawna@verityhomes.com
×
Shawna Hastings

Shawna Hastings

New Home Specialist

MARKETING TEAM

Ashley Anderson

Marketing Director
×
Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Marketing Director

Bash Milz

Graphic Designer / Marketing Asst
×
Bash Milz

Bash Milz

Graphic Designer / Marketing Asst

Ben Hanson

Copywriter / Sales Associate
×
Ben Hanson

Ben Hanson

Copywriter / Sales Associate

WARRANTY TEAM

Delton Kroh

Warranty Manager
×
Delton Kroh

Delton Kroh

Warranty Manager

Bree Jahner

Warranty Administrator
bree@verityhomes.com
×
Bree Jahner

Bree Jahner

Warranty Administrator

PRODUCTION TEAM

Nate Parent

Builder
×
Nate Parent

Nate Parent

Builder

Nick Pastika

Builder
×
Nick Pastika

Nick Pastika

Builder

Alex Roeder

Builder
Alex@verityhomes.com
×
Alex Roeder

Alex Roeder

Builder

PRODUCTION SUPPORT TEAM

Nick Skarphol

Drafter
×
Nick Skarphol

Nick Skarphol

Drafter

​Emily Ward

Purchasing Assistant/Estimator
×
​Emily Ward

​Emily Ward

Purchasing Assistant/Estimator

Ben Buchmiller

VP of Production Support
ben@verityhomes.com
×
Ben Buchmiller

Ben Buchmiller

VP of Production Support

OFFICE TEAM

Claire Siewert

Financial Analyst
×
Claire Siewert

Claire Siewert

Financial Analyst

Sally Goldammer

Executive Assistant
×
Sally Goldammer

Sally Goldammer

Executive Assistant

Arthur Goldammer

CEO/Owner
×
Arthur Goldammer

Arthur Goldammer

CEO/Owner

Matthew Riopelle

COO
×
Matthew Riopelle

Matthew Riopelle

COO

Mark Feeney

CFO
×
Mark Feeney

Mark Feeney

CFO

Becky Fell

Account Manager
×
Becky Fell

Becky Fell

Account Manager
supermanOur Team